EXPERTISE

For more than 20 years, CFM Robotics has offered high-end, reliable and flexible robotic solutions for the plastics industry.

Assemblage (icone)
ASSEMBLY
LEARN MORE
Étiquelage dans le moule (icone)
MACHINE TENDING
LEARN MORE
Application de mousse (icone)
MATERIAL APPLICATION
LEARN MORE
Découpe Ultrason (icone)
CUTTING
LEARN MORE

SEARCH BY APPLICATION

PROCESS

At CFM Robotics, collaboration with our customers is key. The combination of their expertise with ours in robotics ensures successful projects. We work closely with our clients from the design stage to the start-up at their facility in order to create the perfect solutions. A strong partnership is essential for mutual sucess.

Analyse (étape 1)
Conception (étape 2)
Fabrication (étape 3)
Contrôle qualité (étape 4)
Intégration (étape 5)

TESTIMONIALS

Plastiques Gagnon (logo)

« We turn to CFM Robotics when it comes to automation projects, especially complex and risky ones. The team is constantly looking to integrate new technologies and delivers functional, sustainable and on time projects. »

François Gagnon, Plastiques Gagnon
Windmill Plastics (logo)

« Doing business with CFM means we make sure we’ll reach our goals at a 100% rate. From concept to start-up, the CFM team works closely with us and we really feel that they have our success at heart.»

Érik Desrosiers, Windmill Plastics
M.I. Integration (logo)

« Our relationship with CFM has always been a collaboration. Ever since our first cell purchase, our similar visions aimed at flexibility, our collaboration and innovation have enabled us to develop a natural and strategic business relationship. After several purchases and projects together, partnering with CFM for all our needs in standard robotic cells was an obvious decision. »

Yves Martin, M.I. Integration
DIY-Robotics (logos)

We rely on the robotic cells of DIY-ROBOTICS to offer our customers innovative, competitive and efficient solutions.

Cellules robotiques DIY-Robotics
READY TO SHIFT TO A HIGHER SPEED?
CONTACT US
CONTACTEZ-NOUS

EXPERTISE

Depuis plus de 20 ans, CFM Robotique propulse l’industrie du plastique à un tout autre niveau avec des solutions robotiques haut de gamme, infaillibles et flexibles.

ASSEMBLAGE
EN SAVOIR PLUS
MANIPULATION DE PIÈCE
EN SAVOIR PLUS
APPLICATION DE MATIÈRE
EN SAVOIR PLUS
DÉCOUPE
EN SAVOIR PLUS

RECHERCHE PAR APPLICATION

PROCESSUS

Chez CFM Robotique, la collaboration avec nos clients est au premier plan. La combinaison de leur expertise avec la nôtre en robotisation de procédés assure des projets à succès. C’est pourquoi nos clients sont impliqués du diagnostic à la mise en marche, ce qui nous permet de développer un fort partenariat et assure une relation durable.

TÉMOIGNAGES

« CFM Robotique est notre référence aussitôt qu’il est question de projets d’automatisation, surtout quand ils sont complexes et risqués à réaliser. L’équipe est constamment à l’affût des nouvelles technologies et livre des projets clés en main fonctionnels, durables et à temps. »

François Gagnon, Plastiques Gagnon

« En faisant affaire avec CFM, on s’assure d’atteindre nos objectifs à 100%. De la conceptualisation à la mise en marche, l’équipe de CFM travaille en collaboration avec nous et on sent vraiment qu’ils ont notre réussite à cœur. »

Érik Desrosiers, Windmill Plastics

« Notre relation avec CFM a toujours été une collaboration. Dès nos premiers achats de cellules, nos visions similaires, visant la flexibilité, la collaboration et l’innovation, ont permis une relation d’affaires naturelle et stratégique. Après plusieurs achats et projets ensemble, il était de soi pour MI Intégration de s’allier à CFM pour tous nos besoins en cellules robotiques standards. »

Yves Martin, M.I. Integration

Nous faisons confiance aux cellules robotiques de DIY-ROBOTICS pour offrir à nos clients des solutions innovatives, abordables et efficaces.

ÊTES-VOUS PRÊT À PASSER À LA VITESSE SUPÉRIEUR?
CONTACTEZ-NOUS
CONTACTEZ-NOUS